Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Quintus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Quintus

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Rae

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed and his team are true professionals who always have their clients' interests at the core of everything they do."

Brian Andruszko

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was great in getting me set up with my first homeowner's insurance policy and helping me bundle it with my car insurance policy!"

Ryan McDevitt

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received phenomenal help, communication, and a substantially better quote than my previous insurer. Cannot recommend Ed and his team more!"

Kevin Bowers

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's the great insurance agency State farm"

Carol Bozzo

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my insurance company to State Farm and decided on Ed Quintus. The reason I chose him was because of the reviews I read online about his agency’s customer service. I’ve called a few times and Kay was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them!"

Thomas Burke

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a quote for me in a timely manner. Very professional and handled all of my needs with satisfaction. Happy to help and always responds to questions and concerns immediately. I highly recommend Ed Quintus and his team."

taylor douglas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is the absolute best!! Anything I need, she’s ready to help. The whole office has been nothing but kind to me and I couldn’t recommend them more!!"

Bill Boyd

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ed Quintus and State Farm for over 25 years. Always professional, compassnate service. Like Family. Highly recommended."

CU Young

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good!!"

Tara Rickards

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed's office is fabulous, I have no complaints they always provide timely and helpful assistance regardless of the issue! I highly recommend him and his team!"

marcia evans

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Great agent, office, BUT DON'T EVER USE THEIR ROAD SIDE ASSISTANCE! What a total nightmare. Car wouldn't start, called for a jump.. thinking possibly it's the battery, guy arrived late day 330-4pm ish. No problem. Still wouldn't start. Easy right? Went back online to request a TOW for the next day. Received multiple text msgs over and over,.confirming the tow had/had not arrived? I called, very polite woman took all my info and assured me I was scheduled for next day towing at 9am. 9:30 that same evening a tow shows up and says there's an error. No way can anyone schedule a tow, HE'S the only tow on duty and he can't schedule me for tomorrow morning?! WHAT?! I called back again the agent informed me a tow had NOT been scheduled and didn't want to confuse things further, could I call back in the morning! What in the world? State farm needs to seriously reconsider their outsourced road side assistance program.. and this is coming from a 25+ year customer. First time I've ever used it... AND THE LAST👎. One more thing: that last agent mentioned the tow would want to be paid for his services-- what's that got to do with me? Your online/phone system and it's MY fault?"

Precious Lady

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at this branch in Aldan for over ten years. This team represents among the highest levels of customer service that I have ever received. They are very responsive and I always feel like I have received great customer service. They will find the best coverage for you at a good price! I called one time and Ed answered the phone and he was just as pleasant and helpful! I would definitely recommend this branch for your insurance needs."

George Latella

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed and the team provide great customer service and are always available to help with questions or anything I need to help me run my business."

laurence spurrier

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ed for almost 30 years. Ed and his staff are the best, they are always there and ready to help with any question I have."

Kristine Liciardello

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen is wonderful helped me with car and rental insurance. I would highly recommend this office!"

Cindy Bruns

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best!! Always willing to help in anyway possible!!"

[italian_noises]

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for some time now and this office is the best by far. Full of friendly, responsive people who are more than happy to answer whatever questions you have and work with you to help with any insurance related issue you might be dealing with."

dpdockery

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole crew at the office is fantastic. They know us by name and are always there to help us with anything we need. Highly recommend!"

Peggy Tunney

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very helpful and answers all my questions. Highly Recommend!"

Michelle M

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They return calls promptly and explain coverages about policies. Overall, I have a a couple agents and he is by far the best."

Michele Harding

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent. Always quick and responsive. Always looking out for their customers!"

Office Admin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am moving to a new location and needed to change my renters' insurance for the new address. The folks at State Farm were very responsive to my request and acted rather quickly. Every time I call to make my car insurance payments, they are very friendly and we even joke around a little bit. Always had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend to family and friends."

Bernadette Bonner

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Quintus team was great! They made the process of switching insurance companies super easy and seamless. I highly recommend Ed Quintus and his team!!"

Donna Chornyy

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for around 25 years. Ed, Kay and the rest of the staff are the Best of the Best — do yourself a favor and consult them for all your insurance needs. They will never let you down."

Steven Charles

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Other than State Farm being a great insurance company, this office specifically has gone up and beyond for me several times. Kay and Julia are so quick at getting stuff done. They just make it happen, their follow up is amazing, and they know their stuff. Truly a 5 Star team. Thank you! I’ll always refer my friends to this office :)"